030 896 096 140
shop@korsukewitz.de / Mo - Fr 08:00 - 17:00
030 896 096 140
shop@korsukewitz.de / Mo - Fr 08:00 - 17:00
GastroStore: Mo - Fr 08:00 - 18:00

Gastronomiebedarf

Sven Liebenthal
Leitung Verkauf
030/896 096 145
sven.liebenthal@korsukewitz.de

Petra Bach

030/896 096 110
petra.bach@korsukewitz.de

Jeannie Geiger

030/896 096 164
jeannie.geiger@korsukewitz.de
Helga Deneke

030/896 096 136
helga.deneke@korsukewitz.de

Jana Peter

030/896 096 349
jana.peter@korsukewitz.de

Petra Richter

030/896 096 155
petra.richter@korsukewitz.de

Kai Tappert

030/896 096 158
kai.tappert@korsukewitz.de

Sven Stieber

030/896 096 161
sven.stieber@korsukewitz.de

Valery Daschewski

030/896 096 169
valery.daschewski@korsukewitz.de
Dennis Maneke

030/896 096 147
dennis.maneke@korsukewitz.de

 

Timo Schatz

030/896 096 144
timo.schatz@korsukewitz.de

 

 

 

Großküchenplanung

Marcel Prestel
Leitung GKT
030/896 096 156
marcel.prestel@korsukewitz.de
Frank Kämer

030/896 096 142
frank.kaemer@korsukewitz.de

Björn Käthe

030/896 096 178
bjoern.kaethe@korsukewitz.de

Petra Radon

030/896 096 304
petra.radon@korsukewitz.de


Béla Yannik Hahne

030/896 096 146
bela.hahne@korsukewitz.de

Thomas Hapke Sabine Switon

030/896 096 310
sabine.switon@korsukewitz.de


Technischer Kundendienst



René Hubrich

030/896 096 196
rene.hubrich@korsukewitz.de



 

Vermietung

Jürgen Fechter

030/896 096 386
juergen.fechter@korsukewitz.de

 

Aussendienst

Peter Birkner

030/896 096 384
peter.birkner@korsukewitz.de
Thomas Hapke Thomas Hapke

030/896 096 167
thomas.hapke@korsukewitz.de 

 

Buchhaltung

Peter Brüggemann
Leitung Buchhaltung
030/896 096 521
peter.brueggemann@korsukewitz.de


 

 

E-Commerce

test123

Maximilian Korsukéwitz (IB)

030/896 096 0
maximilian.korsukewitz@korsukewitz.de

Saskia Schultz
  
Saskia Schultz

030/896 096 160
saskia.schultz@korsukewitz.de

 

Zentrale

Kathleen Walter

030/896 096 0
kathleen.walter@korsukewitz.de